South Ark releases honor roll and Dean’s list

EL DORADO--South Arkansas Community College has released its President's Honor Roll and Dean's List for the summer 2022 terms.

To be eligible for the President's Honor Roll, a student must have at least a 3.75 grade-point average for the summer terms, and be classified as full-time. The students are:

From Alexander, Dakota Ray Weger.

From Banks, Cassidy L. Hollingsworth.

From Camden, William Michael Curry, Chantry Alease Ross.

From Crossett, Cedrix D. Hampton.

From El Dorado, Leah Keeuna Armstrong, Jacoby D. Foster, Gracie Lynn Ragan, Juana Melody Sierra, Lindi Nicole Sutton, Sydney Laine Wallingsford.

From Hermitage, Madison N. Mashburn.

From Junction City, Shakari Manquece Cook.

From Magnolia, Donny Ray Taylor.

From Bernice, Louisiana, Jessica Ramsey.

From Choudrant, Louisiana, Terry Denise Frazier.

From Farmerville, Louisiana, Morgan Johnson.

From Jonesboro, Louisiana, Megan Amanda Moffett.

From Minden, Louisiana, Triveya Shanell Hawkins.

From Ruston, Louisiana, Amanda Island.

From Sikes, Louisiana, Heather White Zimmerman.

From Spearsville, Louisiana, Kelly Nichole Charles.

From West Monroe, Louisiana, Erika Elizabeth Connor.

To be eligible for the Dean's List, a student must have a grade-point average of between 3.0 and 3.75 for the summer terms, and be classified as full-time. The students are:

From Camden, Austin G. Ferrell, Austin Reed Mullins, Justin Tyler Thibault.

From Crossett, Whittney Brooke Ferrell, Leslie Ethan Joseph Handy, Niesha Shaunte Lewis, Pavia Chanequa Miller.

From El Dorado, Isabella Rhiannon Armstrong, Asia Armani Brown, Stephanie Yonell Famous, Michelle Galbraith, Casey D. Langford, Adriane LeAsia Mae Lowe, India Kandeli Norful, Julianne M. Spencer, Marcus Lamar Terrall.

From Emerson, Addison Grace McNiel.

From Gurdon, Shannon Christine Michelli.

From Hamburg, Billie Claire Sanderlin.

From Hampton, Tracy Hanson, Christel Michelle Heath, Whitney Leigh Howard, Kaitlyn W. Starr.

From Heber Springs, Maddison Nichole Graham.

From Huttig, Meagan Breann King.

From Magnolia, Cadeidre Denise Carrington, Kaci Cottrell, Holly N. Hulet, Zac David Joslin.

From McNeil, Brianna Tooks.

From Monticello, Ashley Michelle Marshall, John Ratliff, Veronica Regina Spencer, Keyaira D. Williams.

From Norphlet, Leslie Amanda Dees.

From Prescott, Alicia Christine Harper.

From Smackover, William Daniel Wood.

From Warren, Ambrosia Tasha'e Bradley, Jayden D'Lilah-Ann Miller, Tatyana Nakia Newton, Donna Rogers, Denisha Tyshae Stallings, Airiona Vanee' Thompson, James Derrick Waldrup.

From Bastrop, Louisiana, Sandra Renee Ogden.

From Bernice, Louisiana, Sabrina Hope Henry, Michael Charles Lonon.

From Farmerville, Louisiana, Bailee Rebecca Hurst, Ashley Marie Rodgers, Ashley Morris Salard, Brianna Christelle Tillman.

From Homer, Louisiana, Felisa Daniels Frazier, Tameshia Renee Williams.

From Mangham, Louisiana, Brooke V. Graham.

From Minden, Louisiana, Alisha Monique Jones, Richard Lee McKissack, Onekia Ha'zel Mixon, Kiaechelan Raneisha Robinson.

From Monroe, Louisiana, Tammy Lafaye James, Patricia A. Ward.

From Oak Grove, Louisiana, Brittany Colquette.

From Ruston, Louisiana, Sylvia Davidson, Shonta Lanay Hartwell, Candace Simone McLaughlin, Lashondra Burks Minnifield, Jasmine Ross, Logan Smith.

From Shreveport, Louisiana, Ebony Leshand Young.

From Spearsville, Louisiana, Micah David Hughes.

From Sterlington, Louisiana, Sarah Renee Staats.

From Transylvania, Louisiana, Melissa Robertson.